Login Join BSG
The David Linton Award

You are here

| Go Back

The David Linton Award is given to a geomorphologist who has made a leading contribution to the discipline over a sustained period. The winner is invited to present the Linton Lecture, which is one of the central elements of the AGM.

Nominations are drawn together at the end of January each year.

Latest Winner

Keith Richards (2015)

The 2015 award to Professor Keith Richards recognises his lifetime of distinguished and influential contributions to geomorphological research and scholarship