Login Join BSG
The Gordon Warwick Award

You are here

| Go Back

The Gordon Warwick Award is made for excellence in geomorphological research by someone within 15 years of being awarded their doctorate (i.e. time since graduation).

The deadline for nominations is the 30th September each year. Nominations are drawn together and the winner announced at the next AGM.

Latest Winner

Kirstie Fryers (2015)

The 2015 award to Dr Kirstie Fryirs recognises her outstanding ‘early career’ contribution to geomorphological research and scholarship.